On this page I will keep a log of every site update and when they were made! Keep an eye out here if you want to know what has changed! Currently, the site is on version 0.1 since it is not yet finished.


(4:34PM 17/04/2024 v0.2.1)
Small update today. Just added some new CDs to my CD collection page. Also, the entries on the Simple List page will link you to the respective CD on the CDs page. Will add more entries soon!


(5:11PM 16/04/2024 v0.2)
I meant to make this update yesterday but I forgot... Oops. Well, all that's changed is the NAPCAST page. I just added the rest of my releases there. I was on the fence when it came to adding Kiki, but I added it anyway since it counted as a release and it's on streaming services.
I wonder what I'll add next? Maybe I'll work on some more CD entries. I also need to log the 14 I've already written about on my old blog.


(11:25PM 14/04/2024 v0.1)
Well... The site is not finished yet but I've spent a lot of today working on my CDs page! There were some issues with text wrapping and padding and margins and blah blah blah... It's all good now. 1/50 CDs logged... Well, I have other ways to pass the time too. Namely putting the rest of my discography on the 'My Music' page! Lots to do, so I'll get to work tomorrow. (This isn't as much a devlog as it is a "This Is What I'm Going To Do"-log, but that doesn't matter. Furthermore, as I write this, my boyfriend says hi!)